FAMAS F1 WIP and other stuff.

Haven’t posted here awhile, so here’s some catching up.

First of all, been modeling a FAMAS F1 for my portfolio this week. Here’s the current WIP of it, as you can see, not much left now.


I’ve also got to play WH40k: Space Marine demo early since everyone who pre-purchased it on steam got early access to it. Here’s both missions on youtube. For some reason in the first one there’s a black/unrendered spot at 9:39-9:43, and I just didn’t want to rerender the whole video since that would’ve taken too long.

I’m also very eagerly waiting for Red Orchestra: Heroes of Stalingrad DDE beta, which should start any day now. Gotta thank a friend of mine (Jekko) for generously getting me both of those games though. And for BF3, well, I was very happy and interested and joyful about it at first, but after participating in the alpha and the recent news about it, can’t say I’m so happy about it anymore.

The BF3 alpha had some infuriating features that felt unnecessary and out of place for a Battlefield game, although it indeed was pretty fun and intense in some places. And while I don’t really play TF2 anymore, I recently took part in a contest at gamebanana, and got in shared third place with this entry.

Anyways, that’s pretty much all from me, been doing this and that and being bored and lazy as always.

2 Responses to “FAMAS F1 WIP and other stuff.”

  1. Hi there, I agree with you 100%, I’m indeed sick of it and how “invinsible” they think their military is, but you are also contributing to this. Stop calling them “americans”, they are, as well as everyone that lives in countries in North, Central and South America. Begin by not using that imperialist way they call themselves. Sometimes I think they lack identity by lacking a word of their own; United Statians?? lol

Leave a comment